And What Position Does Hamas Take on Hummus?

bumonstool

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

The last few weeks I have been way too busy to sit for lunch. Have barely set foot in the Lunch Encounter, let alone put bum to swiveling counter stool and relaxed with a BLT.

Sent a request to my assistant for some, well, assistance.

Me:

If you could help me out, I will try to keep my head from exploding:)

Her:

Ya, that would be messy.

Me:

 My all time fave Enquirer headline:

breakingnews

 

 
Cheating Wife’s Head Explodes
She Burst in Her Lover’s Arms

 Now, that writer should have received a Pulitzer.

Her:

I wonder if she had the Chicken Caesar before she blew.

 A few years ago the Enquirer’s headline was:
breakingnews

 

Sadam Hates Hummus

I burst out laughing at the checkout.

 Me:

All I really need to know I learned in the checkout line.

Hummus sandwich at the Which Wich.
hummuswich2
File under “This is Why You Need a Stylist”. Not to be snarky. Forgive me.

Leave a Reply

