Just Call Me Tiny Earl

Malcolm sent a tiny url our way and I thought, Awwww, how cute, a tiny url. For meeee??

tiny burgertiny burgertiny burger

Am I the last person on earth to learn about tiny urls? They are so cute and tiny, no wonder they got by me.

Five tasty burger joints worth visiting!
According to CNN.

The Triple XXX has been serving unique burgers — such as its Duane Purvis All-American. The sandwich is named after a Purdue football player who played from 1932 to 1934. “Add thick creamy peanut butter on the lower deck and you’re in for the touchdown!” says the menu.

Not to split hairs – oh, what the heck? Isn’t Triple XXX redundant?

I know I’ve really made it when I have my very own Tiny Url. Will break a split of champagne over its hull and christen it Triple SSS. That will be one Small url.

Leave a Reply

