Well, I don’t care if it rains or freezes…

Long as I have my plastic cheeses

Riding on the dashboard of my car.

And remember:
What a friend we have in cheeses.

7 responses to “Well, I don’t care if it rains or freezes…

  1. Cheeses crust!

  2. I believe it should be: “What a friend we have in cheeses.”

  3. Oh. You are so right. Will change it. Immediately. Thank you.

  4. Will we see a recipe soon for “Cheese Louise”?

  5. Oh what a great idea. It can be the official recipe for “Club Louise”. I believe it is spelled Cheese Loueese.

Leave a Reply

