Better Living Through Chemistry?

My inner doubting Thomas is not buyin’. Or fryin’.

The classic fry, made over.
Cargill helped develop a new cooking oil for french fries that has zero grams of trans fat per serving. Taste buds everywhere give it two thumbs up.



I dunno, man. Classic fries in my book taste of duck fat or beef grease.

Paint by number:
1. Color me skeptical
2. Color Cargill out of my lunch
3. Caught you redhanded. Keep your greasy mitts off my tween.

In a word, ick. Fried.

Leave a Reply

