MSMINY Strikes Again!


Can the Jewish Deli Be Reformed?

I am so excited and happy about all the changes that are happening with food in the US, all the changes that involve any of these catchwords: grass, fed, sustain, ethical, local, individual, community, food……… I don’t care if this makes me a cliche and I don’t care if anyone uses any of these catchwords to describe me: bleeding heart, knee jerk, yellow dog…. Happy to have a happiness that is ethical, sustainable, local, grass-roots fed, and in an unprocessed state. That happiness need not be individual. How bout global? I could be sustained on that.

Leave a Reply

