Eat and Write. You will certainly then need to retreat, re-eat, re-treat, repeat..

It’s coming!


I’ll be there! Presenting!

With my pals Renee Comet and Elizabeth Stewart.

You would not catch me dead doing it alone.

A bit more information here.

I am liking the description, especially certain choice words such as connection, shared, friendships and experience. As I said the other night, to quote myself in a me! me! me! moment, “I do not like the combination of food and competition.” “The two are redundant to me,” snorted Walter Nichols.
I know I need to do some planning, but what concerns me most is, what will be served for lunch?
2 responses to “Eat and Write. You will certainly then need to retreat, re-eat, re-treat, repeat..

  1. Hi Lisa,

    Just dropping by to say how excited Robyn and I are to have you as a presenter at Eat, Write, Retreat. Your work is beautiful, and our attendees are going to have a great time learning from you. Can’t wait for May!

    Best,
    Casey
    Eat, Write, Retreat

  2. Hey Casey,
    I am really looking forward to EWR, too! Thanks for you compliments. I will publicize again when the date is closer.
    Lisa

Leave a Reply

