The best thing about New Jersey…

According to L Roy Goldberg:

The New Jersey Sloppy Joe

Sooooo good. Lauren was surprised that I ate the whole thing. I was surprised that she even thought there was an option.

(I think it’s about time someone opened a Joe shop around here. Me, for instance.)

I’ll come to it! And help advise as to how to create the Milburn Deli Joe. They also have a new sandwich called the Monster Joe, but I was afraid to ask.

Larry (L Roy)

The skinny on the Joe.

Leave a Reply

