Toast Poast Number A Perfect 10

Suits-Herself Cindy, who was apparently “working from home” – browsing illustration sites – tells me she may change her handle to I’m-No-Role-Model. Double-clutching is the only way I might be able to adjust to her switcheroo. Pedaling steadily in the direction of suiting myself, the destination still eludes me. Dang, steady on Cindy. I’m drafting on you. Doing my dangedest to leap up onto your tall shoulders and get a load of the view.

The view from down here is this: if you think you are a role model, well…you might need your inner modeling clay rolled and molded.

Leave a Reply

