Horseshoes and Hand Grenades II – Merry Ann’s

What makes all the difference? Trusting the world to deliver on its promise, that makes all the difference. The world is so thick, fat and full with promise. Zippety doo dah.

Merry Ann’s in Champaign brought us within spitting distance of the Horseshoe Sandwich. Actually, it was the draw of the Bottle Rockets that pulled us to Illinois.

1510 S Neil Street

Champaign, IL 61820

(217)352-5399

highdivegroup

brxokeefsmiling

highdiveceiling

merryannsZip-a-dee-doo-dah, zip-a-dee-ay
My, oh my, what a wonderful day
Plenty of sunshine headin’ my way
Zip-a-dee-doo-dah, zip-a-dee-ay
merryanns1Mister Bluebird’s on my shoulder
It’s the truth, it’s actual
Ev’rything is satisfactual
Zip-a-dee-doo-dah, zip-a-dee-ay
Wonderful feeling, wonderful day, yes sir!

hangover horseshoe

Yes indeed. My brain felt gorgeous – hangover free.

Zip-a-dee-doo-dah, zip-a-dee-ay
My, oh my, what a wonderful day
Plenty of sunshine headin’ my way
Zip-a-dee-doo-dah, zip-a-dee-ay
merryannseggsMister Bluebird’s on my shoulder
It’s the truth, it’s actual
Ev’rything is satisfactual
Zip-a-dee-doo-dah, zip-a-dee-ay
Wonderful feeling, feeling this way

merryannspancakes

merryannsguysjpg

broxbrianpoints

Leave a Reply

