2BToast Poast Number Out-of-Our-Price-Range

“This painting made me think of you,” said Suits-Herself-Cindy. “I love Rosenquist, but I don’t think I have ever seen this painting before. I wish I owned it. Yum. Butter.”

         WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING WARNING 

I  am approaching the pulpit.

I am the decider here on this web log and, as the decider, I have decided that because we – humans – have the ability to discern beauty, it is our responsibility/gift to look for and find it.  Everywhere. Even in bologna. There, I said it. And yes, this is a absolutely new and original thought. True story.

2 responses to “2BToast Poast Number Out-of-Our-Price-Range

  1. MMMMMmmmmmmmbalongna.

Leave a Reply

