Everybody Gets a Trophy!

Vote for the Best Sandwich

File under Expressions I Cannot Use Without Cringing: It’s all good. Using it now without even a slight shudder. There is NO SUCH THING as the best sandwich. They are (almost) all good. People like to vote. That’s how they (File Under Expressions I Do Not Use) roll.

Personally, I would rather do the “Dog Breed Personality Quiz”. (Bernese Mountain Dog. Thanks for asking.) Watch for the upcoming “Sandwich Personality Quiz, PB & J or Club, How Do You Stack Up?”

In the meanwhile, here at The Lunch Encounter, all sandwiches are number one. You don’t have to be a winner to be number one. With me. Trophies all around!

Lunch Bag Art by David LaFerriere

Thanks to King-of-the-Road Jeff for Sandwich Madness.
4 responses to “Everybody Gets a Trophy!

  1. My sandwich personality: just call me “Joe” (ham joe from Milburn Deli).

  2. I can hear Queen singing “We Are the Champions” already! Give me a BLT anyday, anytime, anywhere 🙂

  3. I hear ya. The BLT rules. No hiding anything behind its simplicity. Must. Be. Perfect.

Leave a Reply

