50 Sandwiches to Eat While You Are Alive

Forgive me, I do not want to see any more lists of things I need to eat, see, do, experience before I die.

Favorite roadside attraction to date: ALIVE AND LIVING, GIANT FROGS!

FullSizeRender

Here we are, alive and living, let’s eat sandwiches. While we are alive. The only sandwich I expect to eat after dying is the one Sharon Stone made famous while describing Dwight Yoakum, the dirt sandwich. Unless I am proved wrong about God – oh joy! oh joy! – and a praise sandwich is on my post-life menu. Doubtful.

So, while we are here, let’s sing the praises of a good sandwich – and there are many, all glorious. Click below and set your GPS to a life among the sandwiches. Let’s call it a Luckit List, shall we?

50 sandwiches to eat before you die

Get on it!

AgriCULTURIsta Amanda sent me this linkety link. Thanks, babe. Where would I be without you? Chuckin it, that’s where, I kid you not.
Leave a Reply

