On My Bucket List: Be Dan Pashman

Are hot dogs sandwiches?

The great John Hodgman and I are embroiled in a feud over that very question. I say yes, he says no. He’s even talked trash about me on his podcast.

On November 10 at the Bell House in Brooklyn, we’ll meet face-to-face for the first time to settle this once and for all, in a debate moderated by WNYC’s Brooke Gladstone, host of On The Media. The debate will be taped for a future episode of The Sporkful podcast.

Screen Shot 2015-11-03 at 6.24.36 PM

3 responses to “On My Bucket List: Be Dan Pashman

  1. I’d want to be you, but those procedures are pricey

    Sent from my T-Mobile 4G LTE Device

  2. As a guy said this week on ESPN, hot dogs and hamburgers are sui generis – they are not sandwiches.

  3. I think they are sandwiches.

Leave a Reply

